Connect with us


Numbers for U.S. House District’s 1-3 in; Hill, Womack, Crawford win primary’s



Little Rock, Arkansas – In this year’s primary elections, three United States House District nominees have secured their place.

U.S. House District 2 French Hill has defeated Conrad Reynolds and has won the GOP Republican nomination.

Since 2015, Hill has served as the U.S. representative for Arkansas’s 2nd congressional district.

Sarah Huckabee Sanders has been a member of the U.S. House during the presidencies of Barack Obama, Donald Trump, and Joe Biden, and has endorsed Hill in past campaigns.

Since 2011, U.S. House District 3 nominee Steve Womack defeated Neil Robinson Kumar for the nomination and has served in the district.

U.S. House District 1 nominee Rick Crawford, who assumed office in 2011, has defeated Brandt Smith and Jody Shackelford for the Republican nomination.